ALBUM: INNA – Nirvana (Deluxe)

ALBUM: INNA - Nirvana (Deluxe)

ALBUM: INNA – Nirvana (Deluxe) Mp3 Download

Romanian singer Inna drops the much anticipated Nirvana album, the album is good and i hope you don’t take my word for it and download Nirvana below

01. Ruleta (feat. Erick)
02. Gimme Gimme
03. My Dreams
04. Tropical
05. Hands Up
06. Nirvana
07. Don’t Mind
08. Lights
09. Dream About the Ocean
10. Nota de plată
11. Cum Ar Fi
12. Tu și eu
13. Heaven
14. Say It With Your Body
15. Fade Away

Download ZIP: Inna – Nirvana (Deluxe) [Album] | Alt Link


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here